Old Wykehamist Football Club

Old Wykehamist Football Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Old Alleynians(A) Away (WHITTON SPORTS AND FITNESS CENTRE OA Pitch)12.05League Won 2-1
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Old Tonbridgians(A) Away (TONBRIDGE SCHOOL CENTRE OT 1s Pitch)11:00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Old Etonians(A) Away (ETON COLLEGE Pitch 1)12:00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Old Alleynians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12:15League Won 2-1
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Old Harrovians(A) Away (The Philathletic Ground Pitch 1)11.00League Won 6-2
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Old Eastbournians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15Cup Won 6-2
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Old Carthusians(A) Away (CHARTERHOUSE SCHOOL Big Ground)11.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Old Etonians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Drawn 2-2
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Old Foresters(A) Away (FAIRLOP OAK PLAYING FIELD Forest 1s Pitch)12.00League Drawn 0-0
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Winchester College 1st XI(H) Home (Club des Sports) 20.00Friendly Won 2-0
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Kings College Wimbledon(A) Away (IMBER COURT SPORTS CLUB KCW1)11.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Kings College Wimbledon(A) Away (IMBER COURT SPORTS CLUB KCW1)13.00Cup Lost 2-4
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Old Carthusians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Lost 0-7
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Old Bradfieldians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 13.15League Lost 0-3
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Old Brentwoods(A) Away (OLD BRENTWOODS SPORTS CLUB Pitch 1)13.15League Lost 3-6
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Old Foresters(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Drawn 3-3
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Lost 1-7
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Old Harrovians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Won 4-3
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Kings College Wimbledon(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Won 4-1
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Old Tonbridgians(H) Home (Club des Sports) 12.15League Drawn 2-2
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Old Bradfieldians(A) Away (GUNNERSBURY PARK SPORTS HUB (3G))12.10League Lost 0-5