Old Wykehamist Football Club

Old Wykehamist Football Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Old Berkhamstedians(H) Home12.30Friendly Won 5-2
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Old Etonians(H) Home20:00Friendly Lost 3-4
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Old Chigwellians(H) Home12:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Queen Mary's Old Boys(H) Home14:00Cup Lost 5-7
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Old Bradfieldians(A) Away12:00League Lost 3-7
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Old Foresters(H) Home12:30League Won 5-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 King's College Wimbledon(A) Away11:15Cup Drawn 1-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 King's College Wimbledon(H) Home12:15Cup Won 2-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 WinColl Soccer XI(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost 1-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Old Brentwoods(H) Home12:30League Won 5-4
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Old Etonians(H) Home12:30League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Old Salopians(H) Home12:30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Old Carthusians(H) Home12:30League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Old Bradfieldians(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Dec 2018 King's College Wimbledon(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Old Berkhamstedians(H) Home12:30Cup